We want to find the right job for you!

As recruiters, we have made our task to arrange professional contacts throughout Europe. We are not a staff leasing agency, we deal solely with permanent positions. We act as your partners and advisers, finding suitable employees for our customers and exciting new tasks for our candidates.

In addition to years of experience in recruiting and a large network of contacts, we set ourselves apart by our significant international experience, broad knowledge of languages and individually-tailored advice.

To strive for a long-term cooperation, we attach great importance to arranging the best possible match between all parties.

Our successful candidates

From Bielefeld (GER)
to Ulm (GER)
Language combination German / French / English

Ole

After an interesting position offered by "people-s-place GmbH" the whole team and especially Mrs. Mittmann supported me throughout the entire application process for my new job. She always had an open ear for me and answered me every kind of question I had. I always had all the necessary information in a very short period of time. This highly professional attitude enabled a smooth and successful change towards the new company. Even in terms of relocation, Mrs Mittmann was a great help for me. Thanks to her efforts I quickly found a new apartment in Ulm and was given helpful hints for my beginning and my first steps here in Ulm. Many thanks!
From Berlin (GER)
to greater Stuttgart area (GER)
Language combination Italian / Spanish / English

Giovanni

I was looking for a big company to work for, where I can grow and give 100% and more. Thanks to “people-s-place” I’ve found my dream job and I feel really satisfied. During the research they were always available, very gentle and focused on the target. I felt like someone from my family or my friends was helping me to find the right job.
From Chaumont-Gistoux (BEL) to Maastricht (NL)
Language combination French / English

Philippe-Emmanuel

Caroline was very helpful and professional while I was applying for a position. Thanks to her monitoring, and advice, I was able to get the position. I wouldn't have gotten it without her expertise. She was always available for questions, empathic and motivating, she followed the process with attention and a tailored counselling. I would definitely recommend her.
From Southern Finland to Southern Germany
Language combination Finnish / English / Swedish

Maria

I’m grateful to Linda at people-s-place for all her help, support, advices and believing in me when I applied for a position in Germany. Linda gave me great personal tips on how to improve myself, which qualities to emphasize in myself and she was my personal mentor during the recruitment process and always available for questions. Linda made sure that every step of the process went as smoothly as possible and I only needed to worry about my part –charming the interviewers with my skills and capabilities. Thanks to Linda and people-s-place I got the position I desired and I was able to start my career abroad in Germany.
From Málaga (ES) to Maastricht (NL)
Language combination English

Ashley

I chose to find work in the Netherlands because it seemed like a nice place and I wanted to have a good job working for a big company. I genuinely highly recommend people-s-place as they were so helpful and friendly and kind during the recruitment process. I dealt mainly with Linda, who is a lovely lady who armed me with all of the information I could possibly need for writing my cover letter and attending the assessment day. I felt like she and the others took a personal interest in my progress, and it was so nice to get a call from Linda to congratulate me when I got offered the job. She kept me updated during that whole anxious wait to hear back from the company after sending off my covering letter, right through to checking I was okay before flying out for my assessment day. The city I moved to is really nice and Dutch people are very friendly. If you take an interest in learning the language, you will find that its really quite easy and enjoyable to learn. My advice to someone who wants to work abroad is to make the most of their initial visit and talk to everyone around you to find out as much as you can and ask lots of questions to see if you can see yourself living there. With the right attitude, moving to a new place can be a wonderful experience and I can say that mine certainly has been.
From Madrid (ES) to Maastricht (NL)
Language combination Spanish, English, Catalan

Ricardo

I was approached by people-s-place with a proposal of working abroad for a Top Rated Company. I was already in another Top Rated Company but I was at the point in which I could to consider a change. Linda perfectly understood that trigger would be the Project, more than the income. We made some very nice interviews, always focusing in the managerial style, professional achievements. We set up our expectations in terms of what I would request to make the change, and what I could deliver for the new project. I went for the interview with the company, by skype first and in person afterwards. At the end of the process (quite long with demanding assessments), I was the selected candidate and I joined the new company without needing to make any extra negotiation, because the expectations of both sides where perfectly aligned since the initial stages of the process. Linda played a decisive role. Always making me feel she worked for me. Always with very honest communication, and with constant feedback. Now I am happily installed in the Netherlands working for a company to feel proud to work for. People-s-place made an excellent job, and it is one of the best experiences I have gone through in terms of recruiting.
From Herzogenrath (GER) to Maastricht (NL)
Language combination German / English

Lars

After I was contacted by an employee of people-s-palace via LinkedIn, he made me aware of a very interesting vacancy. He supported me through the whole recruitment process. As a result the placement, as well as the process, was completely problem and stress -free. Maximilian, my contact person at people-s-place, seemed greatly anxious, competent and professional. Therefore, I would really like to thank him. I can finally say, that I would definitely work together with people-s-place in the future again.

Career advice

Would you like to stand out from the crowd?
Please read our very valuable career advices that help you to succeed in your interviews.

Charity!

Send us your postcards from all over the world!
Read more..

Referral program

We have a special „goody“ for our candidates!

Do you like our service and do you know other people who would like to work abroad?

Please recommend us to your family, friends or colleagues!

We reward you with 150 € per successful candidate referral.

Wir wollen den perfekten Job für Sie finden!

Als Personalvermittler haben wir geschäftliche Kontakte in ganz Europa sammeln können. Wir sind keine Zeitarbeitsfirma, wir vermitteln nur in Festanstellungen. Wir sind Ihr Partner und Berater, wir finden geeignete Bewerber für unsere Kunden und spannende neue Abenteuer für unsere Kandidaten.

Zusätzlich zu unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung im Bereich Personalvermittlung und unserem großen Kontaktnetzwerk zeichnen wir uns durch unsere internationale Erfahrung, unsere Sprachkenntnisse und maßgeschneiderte Beratung aus. 

Um eine langfristige Kooperation anzustreben, legen wir viel Wert darauf eine passende Lösung für alle beteiligten Parteien zu finden.

Unsere erfolgreich vermittelten Kandidaten

Von Bielefeld (DE) nach Ulm (DE)
Sprachkombination Deutsch / Französisch / Englisch

Ole

Nachdem mir people-s-place eine interessante Position angeboten hat, hat mich das gesamte Team und besonders Frau Mittmann während des gesamten Vermittlungsprozesses unterstützt. Sie hatte immer ein offenes Ohr für mich und hat auf jede Frage eine Antwort gefunden. Mir wurden alle benötigten Informationen in kürzester Zeit bereitgestellt. Dieses hochprofessionelle Verhalten hat es ermöglicht einen fließenden Übergang von meiner alten in meine neue Firma zu schaffen. Sogar beim Umzug war Frau Mittmann eine große Hilfe. Dank ihr habe ich schnell eine neue Wohnung in Ulm gefunden und wertvolle Tipps für meine ersten Schritte in Ulm erhalten. Vielen Dank!
Von Berlin (DE) in den Großraum Stuttgart (DE)
Sprachkombination Italienisch / Spanisch / Englisch

Giovanni

Ich war auf der Suche nach Arbeit in einer großen Firma, in der ich mich weiterentwickeln und 100% geben konnte. Dank people-s-place habe ich meinen Traumjob gefunden und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Während dem Prozess waren sie immer erreichbar, sehr nett und fokussiert. Es hat sich angefühlt, als würde mir ein Freund oder ein Familienmitglied helfen, den richtigen Job zu finden.
Von Chaumont-Gistoux (BEL) nach Maastricht (NL)
Sprachkombination Französisch / Englisch

Philippe-Emmanuel

Caroline war sehr hilfsbereit und professionell während des Bewerbungsprozesses. Dank ihrer Begleitung und ihren Ratschlägen wurde mir der Job angeboten. Ich hätte das Jobangebot nicht ohne ihre kompetente Unterstützung bekommen. Sie war immer offen für Fragen, sie war empathisch und motivierend und sie verfolgte den Bewerbungsprozess mit Aufmerksamkeit und bot mir eine maßgeschneiderte Beratung. Ich würde sie auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.
Von Südfinnland nach Süddeutschland
Sprachkombination Finnisch / Englisch / Schwedisch

Maria

Ich bin Linda von people-s-place für all ihre Hilfe, Unterstützung, Ratschläge und dass sie an mich geglaubt hat, als ich mich für eine Stelle in Deutschland beworben habe, sehr dankbar. Linda hat mir großartige persönliche Tipps gegeben, wie ich mich selbst verbessern kann, welche meiner Eigenschaften ich in den Vordergrund stellen soll und sie war mein persönlicher Mentor während des gesamten Recruiting-Prozesses und war für Fragen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Sie hat dafür gesorgt, dass jeder Schritt so reibungslos wie möglich ablief, und dass ich mir nur über meinen Teil Gedanken machen musste – die Interviewer mit meinen Fähigkeiten und Kenntnissen zu verzaubern. Dank Linda und people-s-place habe ich die Stelle bekommen, die ich mir gewünscht habe und konnte dadurch meine Karriere in Deutschland starten.
Von Málaga (ES) nach Maastricht (NL)
Sprachkombination Englisch

Ashley

Ich habe mich dazu entschlossen, eine Beschäftigung in den Niederlanden zu suchen, da es dort schön zu sein schien und ich wollte einen guten Job bei einer großen Firma finden. Die Mitarbeiter bei people-s-place waren so während des Recruiting Prozesses so hilfsbereit, freundlich und nett, weshalb ich sie im aufrichtigsten Sinn nur weiterempfehlen kann. Am meisten hatte ich mit Linda zu tun, eine reizende junge Frau, die mich mit allen Informationen, die ich nur bekommen konnte, um mein Anschreiben anzufertigen und am Assessment Tag teilzunehmen, ausrüstete. Es fühlte sich so an, als wäre sie und die anderen persönlich an meinen Fortschritt interessiert und es war so toll, einen Anruf von Linda zu erhalten, in dem sie mir für das Jobangebot gratulierte. Sie hat mich während des ganzen Warten auf Rückmeldung seitens der Firma, bei der ich mich beworben hatte, immer auf dem Laufenden gehalten und genauso sichergestellt, dass es mir gut geht, bevor ich zum Assessment Tag geflogen bin. Die Stadt in die ich jetzt gezogen bin ist sehr schön und die Niederländer sind sehr freundliche Leute. Falls du dich dafür interessiert die Sprache zu lernen, wirst du merken, dass Sie recht einfach ist und Spaß macht zu Lernen. Mein Rat für jemanden der im Ausland arbeiten möchte ist, das meiste aus seinem Erstbesuch herauszuholen und mit jedem um dich herum zu sprechen und viele Fragen zu stellen, damit du so viel wie möglich herausfinden kannst, um sicherzustellen, ob du dir vorstellen kannst, dort zu leben. Mit der richtigen Einstellung kann an einen neuen Ort ziehen eine wundervolle Erfahrung sein und ich kann mit Sicherheit sagen, dass es bei mir so gekommen ist.
Von Madrid (ES) nach Maastricht (NL)
Sprachkombination Spanisch / Englisch / Katalanisch

Ricardo

Ich wurde von people-s-place mit einem internationalen Jobangebot einer angesehen Firma kontaktiert. Ich war bereits davor in einer angesehenen Firma, aber ich war an einem Punkt angekommen, bei dem ich mir eine Veränderung vorstellen konnte. Linda hat genau verstanden, dass der Trigger das Projekt ist und nicht das Einkommen. Wir hatten ein paar sehr nette Interviews, immer mit Fokus auf die professionelle Leistung. Wir haben uns unsere Erwartungen in Bezug darauf gesetzt, was ich angefordert habe, damit die Veränderung für mich machbar ist und was ich dem neuen Projekt im Gegenzug geben konnte. Ich habe zuerst ein Skype Interview und danach ein persönliches Gespräch mit dem Unternehmen gehabt. Am Ende des Prozesses (der ziemlich lang und mit anspruchsvollen Assessments war) war ich der außerwählte Kandidat und trat der neuen Firma bei, ohne noch extra Verhandlungen machen zu müssen, da die Erwartungen von beiden Seiten genaustens seit Beginn des Prozesses festgelegt waren. Linda hat eine entscheidende Rolle gespielt. Es hat sich immer so angefühlt, als arbeitet sie für mich. Es war immer eine sehr ehrliche Kommunikation mit konstantem Feedback. Mittlerweile habe ich mich glücklich in den Niederlanden eingelebt und bin bei einem Unternehmen, bei dem ich stolz bin, für dieses zu arbeiten. People-s-place hat einen exzellenten Job geleistet und es war einer der besten Erfahrungen, die ich bezüglich Recruiting gemacht habe.
Von Herzogenrath (GER) nach Maastricht (NL)
Sprachkombination Deutsch / Englisch

Lars

Nachdem mich ein People-s-Place Mitarbeiter auf Linked-In kontaktierte und mich auf eine äußerst interessante Stelle aufmerksam machte, begleitete besagter Mitarbeiter den kompletten Recruiting Prozess in vollem Maße. So klappten sowohl die Vermittlung als auch der Prozess als großes Ganzes problem- und stressfrei. Maximilian, mein Ansprechpartner bei People-s-Place, wirkte allzeit überaus bemüht, kompetent und professionell. Dafür würde ich mich gerne bei Ihm bedanken und kann abschließend definitiv sagen, dass ich liebend gerne in Zukunft wieder mit People-s-Place zusammenarbeiten würde.

Karrieretipps

Wollen Sie aus der Masse herausstechen?
Lesen Sie unsere Karrieretipps, um in Bewerbungsgesprächen erfolgreich zu sein. 

Charity-Aktion!

Eine Postkarte schicken und Menschen oder Tieren in Not helfen? Wir machen es möglich!
Erfahren Sie mehr..

Empfehlungsprogramm

Wir haben ein tolles Bonus-Angebot für unsere Kandidaten!

Sind Sie zufrieden mit unserem Service und kennen jemanden, der ebenfalls gerne im Ausland arbeiten wollen würde?

Empfehlen Sie uns Ihrer Familie, Ihren Freunden oder Ihren Kollegen!

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Bonus von 150 € für jeden durch Sie erfolgreich vermittelten Kandidaten.